Latest News
Home » Events » Webinar: Waqf in Nigeria and the Unexplored Opportunities within the Law

Webinar: Waqf in Nigeria and the Unexplored Opportunities within the Law

About

During this webinar, we intend to bring you knowledge and information about the Waqf sector in several Muslim Communities around the world.
A live Question and Answer discussion will open up the session for enrichment, intervention, and enquiry.
The webinar will be hosted on the Zoom platform in English.
You may send your questions before the webinar to, Hasanain, email address: hasanain@awqafsa.org.za and will forward these to the speaker and

Event Details

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Time:
11:00am Nigeria
12:00pm South Africa
13:00pm Makkah

Webinar Video

Proudly brought to you by:
The International Islamic Institute of Waqf (IIIW)
World Awqaf Forum (WAF)
National Awqaf Foundation of South Africa (Awqaf SA)
Awqaf Organisation of Nigeria (AWQAFON)

Enquiries:
Hasanain Abdullah
+2779 5071196
hasanain@awqafsa.org.za