Home » Events » Awqaf SA Book Launch: Shaykh Yusuf Al-Maqassari Web Seminar Series

Awqaf SA Book Launch: Shaykh Yusuf Al-Maqassari Web Seminar Series

Spiritual Path, Spiritual Reality
Selected writings of Shaykh Yusuf of Macassar

Edited by Yousuf Dadoo & Auwais Rafudeen

About the Webinar

Speakers
Dr Auwais Rafudeen (UNISA)
Prof Yousuf Dadoo (retired UNISA)
Dr Ghairunnisa Paleker (Dept of History University of Pretoria)
Prof Muhammad Haron (University of Botswana)
Mr Abdul Kader Kurtha (Director ABS Islamic Centre)
Ml Ahmed Mukaddam (Head Shaykh Yusuf Project)

Event Details
Saturday 5 December 2020
2pm-4pm South Africa (GMT+2)
3pm-5pm (Makkah)
7pm-9pm Jakarta (GMT+7)

This session was hosted on Zoom and was livestreamed to Awqaf SA’s YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/awqafsouthafrica

Webinar Video